Update 3rd November 2009

Hello, thought I give a wee update on numbers!  As at tonight, I have 639 items of underwear stored in my dining room…with a pick up from Stella tomorrow, not sure exactly how many she has but know its more than 100.

David is working on the “pantometer”, am a bit worried what that will look like as his mind is running wild (have seen a few drawings on his desk ).

Have said “thank you” to those that have given me the underwear but have an outstanding thank you to the person who sent me 2 bras and a pair of knickers through the post, and to the person who left 20 pairs of knickers on my desk!  Can I ask if you are leaving on my desk or posting that you give a name so I can contact you to say thanks.

Maria

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Update 3rd November 2009”

  1. Abi Sloan Says:

    Great work! I think we will smash the target of 2000!

  2. smallsforall Says:

    Well I’m hoping that by the end of the week we will have over 1000 which would be good as need roughly 1100 for Ethiopia.

Leave a Reply

